May 23, 2024

New leadership in Faculty Senate

Yueh-Ting Lee, a professor in the School of Psychological and Behavioral Sciences, has been chosen for his third term as president of the Faculty Senate.

He has served on the Faculty Senate since 2020, including two prior terms as president from 2021-2023, and replaces Bethany Rader, an associate professor in the School of Biological Sciences.

“I thank Dr. Rader for her service leading the Faculty Senate this past year,” said Chancellor Austin A. Lane. “I congratulate Dr. Lee and look forward to working with him again in this important role for our university.”