Chancellor Austin A. Lane

cordially invites you to join him in recognizing the recipients of the

2025 FACULTY AND STAFF EXCELLENCE AWARDS



3 P.M. WEDNESDAY, APRIL 23

MORRIS LIBRARY GUYON AUDITORIUM

Reception to follow in the Morris Library first-floor rotunda

Tsuchin "Philip" Chu, Ph.D. • Scholar Excellence Award

Robert Hahn, Ph.D. • Teaching Excellence Award

Christopher Chiasson, Ph.D. • Teaching Excellence Award

Guillaume Bastille-Rousseau, Ph.D. • Early Career Faculty Excellence Award

Mary Louise Cashel, Ph.D. • Women of Distinction Award

Allison Hammer, Ph.D. • Emerging Leader Award

Susan Graham • Staff Excellence Award

Shari Garnett • Staff Excellence Award



Call 618-453-5738 for disability accommodations.