Chancellor Austin A. Lane

cordially invites you to join him in recognizing the recipients of the

2023 FACULTY AND STAFF EXCELLENCE AWARDS



3 P.M. MONDAY, APRIL 17, 2023

MORRIS LIBRARY GUYON AUDITORIUM

Reception to follow in the Morris Library first-floor rotunda

Punit Kohli, Ph.D., Professor, Scholar Excellence Award

Leslie Duram, Ph.D., Professor, Teaching Excellence Award

Tim Marlo, Ph.D., Clinical Associate Professor, Teaching Excellence Award

Sabrina Nilufar, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Early Career Faculty Excellence Award

Jennifer Phillips, Women of Distinction Award

Bethany Peppers, Emerging Leader Award

Tina Sickinger, Staff Excellence Award

Kelly Caringer, Ph.D., Staff Excellence Award



Call 618-453-5738 for disability accommodations.